This post is ALL about Halloween….

14 Oct

For some reason this year I’m really into the Halloween thing. I’m not sure why, other than it’s just a Fun day! and for ALL ages.  I’ve been on a search for the worms I use in our Dirt soap this is the TUTORIAL…and this is the Etsy listing it’s an older version but still Great with ALL ages..

But, I haven’t had ANY luck trying to find them. We usually purchase them at Michael’s. The last time we bought them there were only two packs left. AND to some surprise it doesn’t look like there coming back. AHHHH… I need those worms for that Dirt Soap. I don’t think it would be safe to use fishing bate. So, I’m on a hunt! If you know of any place I’d be very grateful if you left a comment below…….

While I was looking I came across these worms…If you’re into Halloween like I am maybe you’ll make them. they look like so much fun!

Leave a Reply

