Whew…It’s Friday eve day!

17 Oct

This week flew by! I mean it really flew by. I’ve been so busy trying to get holiday soaps made for ALL the events we’ll be doing. The festivities start next week with this…..

rsz_pumpkin_illumination

Sounds like fun huh? This is also the Kickoff to the Boonton Holiday Boutique! (which is across the street) The Holiday Boutique will be open for 2 months as a consignment store (for us)

Needless, to say I’m not sure how our soap will be displayed and I’m not sure how much to stock the store with. This is completely uncharted territory for us.

In the meantime we also have 2 other smaller craft shows and then our big one at the Gingerbread Wonderland, which we did last year. It’s for 2 FULL weekends.

I’m am SUPER SUPER excited!

2013 GBW CS POSTCARD JPEG

Whew!!! So much going on and so this was my short break…But I also wanted to share my new soaps! and if you by some chance would like a bar email us at psilovesoapco@gmail.com

Dirt1Bubs1Firt snow1aLav CloveaSticks1holiday1Gingerlime21Okay, my break is over! Hope you’re having a great day!!!!!!

3 Responses to “Whew…It’s Friday eve day!”

  1. andy1076 October 17, 2013 at 1:37 PM #

    oh ya you’ll be busy alrite! in a good way too 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Whew…It’s Friday eve day! | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - October 17, 2013

    […] Whew…It’s Friday eve day!. […]

Leave a Reply

