My head is spinning!

12 Dec

I can’t believe that Christmas is almost here. I also can’t believe the year that I’ve had and that it’s still happening. Remember how I said I was going to be adding my soaps to the local Holiday (Christmas) Boutique? Well they were there for a bit. But when opportunity comes a knocking…..Sometimes, you have to go with your gut!

What kind of opportunity came a knocking?

Well, there’s a Cafe called,

Landauer Cafe

IMG_0917(the strip mall decided to do construction that’s why the sign is down)

But it’s way more than your average cafe. They have everything from Fine Coffee and Chocolates to Sweet and Savory Crepes….And upscale gift baskets! and now they also have my soaps. SUPER excited!

14 Responses to “My head is spinning!”

  1. Pillows A-La-Mode December 12, 2013 at 3:01 PM #

    Congratulations!!!

  2. andy1076 December 12, 2013 at 3:22 PM #

    Cheers!! happy to see things going awesome πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 12, 2013 at 3:28 PM #

      Thank you!!!!! I love when one door closes and another one opened (and you actually see it open) πŸ™‚

      • andy1076 December 12, 2013 at 3:35 PM #

        Keep us updated on it! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 12, 2013 at 4:44 PM #

        will do….Hopefully for the new year I’ll be regularly blogging πŸ™‚

      • andy1076 December 12, 2013 at 4:46 PM #

        I’ll be expecting πŸ˜‰

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 12, 2013 at 4:51 PM #

        πŸ™‚ reading your works of art keep me motivated!

      • andy1076 December 12, 2013 at 5:01 PM #

        You’re too kind, I just write my thoughts is all ^.^/

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 13, 2013 at 8:02 AM #

        Well, you have some greats thoughts! πŸ™‚

  3. froggeechik December 13, 2013 at 12:54 AM #

    Super congrats to you. So excited to hear this wonderful news. Wishing you continued success.

  4. Correen December 14, 2013 at 5:14 AM #

    Stopped by to see what you are up to…super excited to hear that your soaps are in a brick and mortar shop. Great way to start your new year!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 14, 2013 at 5:42 AM #

      Thanks Correen! Life is so busy these days (in a great way) Hope you’re had a great year πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

