Big Plans ahead!

2 Jan

Hi  And  Happy NEW YEAR!!!!! Hope you had a Great start….

*THANK YOU*

for Being here……

goals

For me, This New Year was much different than any other New year. Mainly,  because I needed to make some distinctive plans. Which I’m not going to lie is hard for me. Sometimes, you (actually me) stands in my own way.

But, I think I may be on the right path. Here are a list of some of the things I’m going to accomplish in 2014.

1. Lose weight. (that’s original, huh?)

2. Blog regularly (to help myself w/ this one I’m making a schedule)

3. Write down what direction to take P.S. I Love Soap Co. (since I have no clue where I want to go)

4. Take more pics of the process of Soap Making and Other products

5. Set an amount I want to make for 2014

6. Teach my parrot a new trick (since I’ve neglected him a bit this past year)

Those are my 2014 GOALS! Yippee I made a little list!

Hope you’ll come by and see what I have to say this year!

9 Responses to “Big Plans ahead!”

  1. andy1076 January 2, 2014 at 12:22 PM #

    Gave me a little chuckle on the parrot part lol 😉

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. January 2, 2014 at 12:34 PM #

      hahaha, glad I made you chuckle! Wish i could take pic of my parrot but he hates the camera….(he loves me) hahahaha 🙂

      • andy1076 January 2, 2014 at 12:54 PM #

        More reason to put him in the spotlight then lol! 😉

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. January 2, 2014 at 12:59 PM #

        Yeah right? except he thinks a camera or phone is his enemy and he tries to attack…Hahahahahaha…. 🙂

      • andy1076 January 2, 2014 at 1:06 PM #

        A camera shy bird, wow the birds on YouTube are shaking their heads lol

  2. belleofthecarnival January 2, 2014 at 3:22 PM #

    Hurry! I love your goals! You have to share a video of your parrot once he completes a new trick. My goal is just to keep moving forward and don’t look back. Wishing you the best in the new year!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. January 3, 2014 at 1:09 PM #

      hahaha, I wish i could take a video of his New Trick but he’s jealous of anything in my hand and tries to bite it. Hahaha.. Maybe i should work on that. But, I’ll try!!!! Keep moving forward!!!!! 🙂

      • belleofthecarnival January 3, 2014 at 4:02 PM #

        lol! My aunt has a parrot and he swears like a sailor. They are their own little people…

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. January 3, 2014 at 4:11 PM #

        Yes, they are except mine thinks he’s a cat or dog. He lays (yes, Lays) on me for hours at a clip…. So, i can pet his head… Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

