Super Sunday is….

2 Feb

This is a first for PS I Love Soap Co. What is the first you ask? Holly (sweetest girl ever) from The County Chick blog asked if I’d sponsor a giveaway for the 14 Days of Love Giveaway, How romantic is that? (here’s the link:  http://tinyurl.com/ohuy6vn ) and if I’d send her a bar also. I had to really think things over but I decided to sponsor the giveaway and send her the bar of soap.

She used the soap and has written the most awesome blog post! You can read it here.

THANK YOU, Holly!!!!!!!

5 Responses to “Super Sunday is….”

  1. andy1076 February 2, 2014 at 2:55 PM #

    Cheers!! 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. February 2, 2014 at 3:01 PM #

      O’ Thank you!!!! I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to to read your posts…. Going to try tomorrow 🙂

      • andy1076 February 2, 2014 at 6:17 PM #

        Thank you in advance then 🙂 😀

  2. cutecountrychick February 2, 2014 at 3:34 PM #

    Thank you Pam!!!

Leave a Reply

