Finally done!

6 Feb

I have finally finished the

*Wormie in Dirt soap*

I have to say they look more realistic than ever! and smell that way too. Sometimes things do happen for a reason.  

Worm1 What do you think????

btw, If you’re interested in purchasing one it’s SOLD Exclusively  on Opensky! and if you’re not on Opensky what are you waiting for? There are so many unique and different products from real people…. Hope to see ya there 🙂

6 Responses to “Finally done!”

  1. andy1076 February 6, 2014 at 11:47 AM #

    ohhh I like this one!! 🙂

  2. Andee February 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM #

    WOW! This one is amazingly realistic! It definitely appeals to the prankster in me! 🙂

  3. Vicki February 10, 2014 at 6:12 PM #

    Love it! What an original soap – I know my little boy would adore this :-D. I’m trying (and failing) to imagine what ‘dirt’ soap smells like!

Leave a Reply

