Happy November 1st!

1 Nov

I just can not believe how time fly’s!

FLY

I’ve been extremely busy with the soap business and my personal life. And I just realized at this very moment (well, probably  ten minutes ago) that it’s November 1st! It’s November 1st and I haven’t written a post in like forever.

So I started thinking what could I share with you that would be a wealth of information.  AND Boom I remembered reading this awesome blog post about *ORGANIC and what that means written by The Sirona Springs Blog. You can read the post here. You need to go and read this post! Ruth Esteves really tells you everything you need to know when it comes to ORGANIC and soap products! She is the owner of Sirona Springs onlne and the co-owner of The Nova studio where she gets to teach what she loves to do.

Anyway, I hope you do go and read her post about what ORGANIC really means!

Leave a Reply

