This IS Exciting!

22 Jan

I’ve been pinching myself ALL day! and I mean ALL day! Finally after a very long, long, long hiatus I’ll be soaping once again!

Lilac1

Yay! I mean does life get any better not for me.

I love soaping! I love my customers! I love that they love what I do!

It’s going to be a lot different though this time around. When I was in New Jersey I sold soaps at the Farmers Market and at Craft shows. But this time around I really won’t be storing any soap. It will be make one or two batches sell them and then make more! Crossing my fingers that this ALL works out!

Let me know what are you interested in buying?

4 Responses to “This IS Exciting!”

  1. Elaine January 22, 2017 at 5:49 PM #

    Great news!!!

  2. The Dole Whip Press January 23, 2017 at 8:24 AM #

    OH MY Goodness, Oh my Goodness!!!! Yessss! Someone pinch me! This is the best news of the year.

Leave a Reply

