YES! I did it!

23 Jan

Order placed!

First snow, Love Scrub & mystery scent,

to be made (fingers crossed) shortly! โค

Are you as excited as I am? Leave a comment below!

7 Responses to “YES! I did it!”

  1. andy1076 January 23, 2017 at 2:56 PM #

    Scrub woot! ๐Ÿ˜„

  2. Sarah Greendyk Koeber January 24, 2017 at 7:43 AM #

    So excited for PS I LOVE SOAPS to be availabe again!!

    • PS I Love Soap Co January 24, 2017 at 9:12 AM #

      I’m really excited I’ll be able to make it again! I’m starting off slowly though. I will be making 2 batches (approx. 22 soaps) and 6 Love scrubs! We’ll see ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for being here Sarah!

  3. The Dole Whip Press January 25, 2017 at 7:37 AM #

    I can’t wait!!!

Leave a Reply

