AND here it is…..

31 Jan

While I can’t say that I’m in with the first soap in over 2 years I can say I’m *in friend* with it. Although it didn’t come out the way I wanted it. It wasn’t a total disaster and that I’m thankful for.

I got up extra early this morning because I could NOT wait to find out how it came out. First, I took off all the covers and box. And I said well it looks great! Then I un-molded it and said “not bad” then I cut the bars and said “well, definitely not what I was hoping for but still okay.”

SO,

here’s the glorious pic!

16422628_10210526490551452_5195329300783947090_o

And I’m SO happy and THANKFUL to say ALL Pre-Orders have been SOLD!

*THANK YOU* ALL of my AWESOME CUSTOMERS you  ROCK!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

